Truman Softball · Softball Post Season Honors

Congratulations to the 2019 Softball team as they won the Class 4 District 14 championship. They also cleaned up on the all district honors as well.

1st Team All District: Kara Amos (P), Myel White (P), Tayler Hastings (C), Katie Sutton (I), Erynn Boatright (I), Kennedy Rucker (O)

2nd Team All District: Hope Albert (I), Cecelia Mora (O), Alyssa Bruntmeyer (O)

Congratulations again to these girls on these awards and a great season.